Soundtrack Information

Purani Jeans

Purani Jeans


Release Date: April 4, 2014

Format: Digital

Music From

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Track Listing

1. Yaari Yaari (Ram Sampath) 3:22
2. Dil Aaj Kal (KK) 5:20
3. Out of Control (Mika Singh) 4:04
4. Yeh Beetey Din (Ram Sampath) 3:57
5. Jind Meriye (Navraj Hans) 4:15
6. Yeh Beetey Din (Acoustic Version) (Ram Sampath) 3:33
7. ITUNES ONLY: Dil Aaj Kal (Acoustic Version) (Sona Mahapatra) 4:15
  Total Album Time: 28:46
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!