Soundtrack Information

Pure Country: Pure Heart

Pure Country: Pure Heart

WaterTower Music

Release Date: July 28, 2017

Format: Digital

Music By

  • Various Artists

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

External Links

Track Listing

1. Keep Asking Why (Kate York) 3:49
2. Stand By Me (Kaitlyn Bausch, Cozi Zuehlsdorff) 1:45
3. Slide (Kaitlyn Bausch, Cozi Zuehlsdorff) 2:58
4. Silver City (Ronny Cox) 1:46
5. Sing A Little Higher (Matthew Barnes) 2:24
6. The Grass Ain't Greener (Laura Bell Bundy) 2:02
7. Pass It On (Mostly Monas) 3:17
8. We Don't Run (Kaitlyn Bausch, Cozi Zuehlsdorff) 3:00
9. Nobody's Stranger Anymore (Kaitlyn Bausch, Cozi Zuehlsdorff) 3:26
10. Hold On To Hope (Kaitlyn Bausch, Cozi Zuehlsdorff) 2:51
11. Lean On You (Cassidy Ford, Casey Black) 4:20
12. Like a Country Boy (Dallas Davidson) 3:03
13. We Don't Run (Willie Nelson feat. Kaitlyn Bausch, Cozi Zuehlsdorff, Laura Bell Bundy) 2:41
14. Something Calling My Name (Jill Andrews) 3:11
  Total Album Time: 40:33
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!