Soundtrack Information

Purnodoirgho Prem Kahini

Purnodoirgho Prem Kahini

Laser Vision

Release Date: March 4, 2014

Format: Digital

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Track Listing

1. Ami Nishsho Hoye Jabo (Chandan Sinha) 4:43
2. O Priyo Ami Tomar Hote Chai (Munni, Tausif) 5:43
3. Akash Hote Ami Chai (Nancy) 5:40
4. Ek Mutho Roddur (Dinat Jahan Munni, S.I.Tutul) 4:02
5. Hamiloner Pagla Bashi (Pulock) 5:12
6. Premer Tajmohol (Muhin, Ronty, Sonia) 4:29
7. O Priyo Ami Tomar Hote Chai (Duet) (Munni, Sakib Khan) 6:19
  Total Album Time: 36:08
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!