Soundtrack Information

Q: The Winged Serpent

Q: The Winged Serpent

Cerberus Records (CST 0206)

Release Date: 1983

Conducted by Robert O. Ragland

Format: Vinyl

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Track Listing

1. Q (Main Title)
2. The Winged Serpent
3. Fillet Of Human Soul
4. Bloodrops On My Head
5. Jewelry Heist
6. Chrysler Building
7. Wonb At The Top
8. Corpse In The Rafters
9. Dancing Too Close To Flame (Music and lyrics by Robert O. Ragland and Rob Walsh)
10. Let's Fall Apart Together (Andy Goldmark)
11. He Crawls, He Flies...
12. Bird's Eye View / Manhattan
13. Shep's Report Dumped
14. Troop Prepare / Giant Omelette
15. Prime Suspect
16. Ritual In The Warehouse
17. Witch Way He Go ?
18. Big Birds Last Stand
19. Witchdoctor's Revenge
20. Another Stab At It
21. Chicken On The Egg
Track lengths not available for this album. If you have track length/time information for this album, please e-mail it to us at and we will add it to the database.
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!

Related Soundtracks

Q: The Winged Serpent>

Q: The Winged Serpent
Limited Edition of 300 Copies
Kronos KRONGOLD030

Released: August 25, 2018

Q: The Winged Serpent (Il serpente alato)>

Q: The Winged Serpent (Il serpente alato)
CAM CSE 800-128

Released: February 25, 1999