Soundtrack Information



Atlantic Records

Release Date: 1986

Formats: CD, Vinyl

Music From

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

External Links

Track Listing

1. Quicksilver Lightning (Roger Daltrey) 4:45
2. Casual Thing (Fiona) 3:42
3. Nothing At All (Peter Frampton) 4:10
4. Shortcut To Somewhere (Fish and Tony Banks) 3:35
5. Love Song from Quicksilver (Through The Night) (John Parr and Marilyn Martin) 4:04
6. One Sunny Day/Dueling Bikes from Quicksilver (Ray Parker, Jr. and Helen Terry) 4:04
7. The Motown Song (Larry John McNally) 3:50
8. Suite Streets from Quicksilver (Thomas Newman) 2:39
9. Quicksilver Suite I Rebirth The Gypsy (Tony Banks) 6:31
10. Quicksilver Suite II Crash Landing (Tony Banks) 2:44
  Total Album Time: 40:04
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!