Soundtrack Information

Rabbit-Proof Fence: Long Walk Home - Vinyl Edition

Rabbit-Proof Fence: Long Walk Home - Vinyl Edition

Release Date: August 11, 2017

Format: Vinyl

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Track Listing

Disc 1:
1. SIDE A: Long Walk Home
2. Stealing the Children
3. Unlocking the Door
4. The Tracker
5. Running to the Rain
6. SIDE B: On the Map
7. A Sense of Home
8. Go Away Mr Evans
9. Moodoo's Secret
10. Gracie's Recapture

Disc 2:
1. SIDE C: Crossing the Salt Pan
2. The Return (Parts 1, 2 and 3)
3. SIDE D: Ngankarrparni (Sky Blue - Reprise)
4. The Rabbit-Proof Fence
5. Cloudless
Track lengths not available for this album. If you have track length/time information for this album, please e-mail it to us at and we will add it to the database.
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!