Soundtrack Information

Race 3

Race 3


Release Date: June 13, 2018

Format: Digital

Music From

Music By

  • Various Artists

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Purchasing Links

Track Listing

1. Heeriye (Meet Bros, Deep Money & Neha Bhasin) 5:05
2. Selfish (Atif Aslam & Iulia Vantur) 4:57
3. Allah Duhai Hai (Amit Mishra, Jonita Gandhi, Sriram Chandra & Raja Kumari) 4:39
4. Party Chale On (Mika Singh & Iulia Vantur) 4:00
5. I Found Love (Vishal Mishra, Veera Saxena & Salman Khan) 4:51
6. Ek Galti (Shivai Vyas) 3:57
7. Saansain Hui Dhuan Dhuan (Gurinder Seagal Sardar G, Payal Dev & Iulia Vantur) 2:36
8. Selfish (Vishal Mishra & Atif Aslam) 4:57
9. Selfish (Unplugged) (Atif Aslam & Vishal Mishra) 5:08
10. Race 3 Mashup (Kiran Kamath) 4:08
  Total Album Time: 44:18
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!