Soundtrack Information



Hip-O Records

Release Date: October 21, 2003

Format: CD

Music From

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Purchasing Links

External Links

Track Listing

1. Eyes Of The Heart (India.Arie) 4:42
2. We Can Work it Out (Stevie Wonder) 3:16
3. That Lady, Pt. 1 (The Isley Brothers) 3:13
4. I'll Be Around (The Spinners) 3:12
5. If You Don't Know Me By Now (Harold Melvin & The Blue Notes) 3:27
6. Sha La La (Make Me Happy) (Al Green) 2:57
7. We're An American Band (Grand Funk Railroad) 3:26
8. China Grove (The Doobie Brothers) 3:15
9. Wake Up Everybody (Part 1) (Harold Melvin & The Blue Notes) 3:43
10. The Rubberband Man (The Spinners) 3:34
11. Be Thankful for What You Got (William DeVaughn) 3:26
12. Going in Circles (Friends of Distinction) 4:09
13. Radio's Day (feat. India.Arie) 4:19
14. Gift of the Ball 1:45
15. Learning the Ropes 1:53
16. Being Left Behind 2:40
17. Resignation 4:41
18. Never So Alone (feat. India.Arie) 7:12
19. Night Game 2:39
20. Radio (Chuck Brodsky) 4:08
  Total Album Time: 71:37
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!