Soundtrack Information




Release Date: October 1, 2013

Formats: CD, Digital

Music From

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Track Listing

1. Ram Chahe Leela (Bhoomi Trivedi) 4:04
2. Lahu Munh Lag Gaya (Shail Hada) 5:00
3. Ang Laga De (Aditi Paul & Shail Hada) 5:27
4. Poore Chand (Shail Hada) 4:07
5. Nagada Sang Dhol (Osman Mir & Shreya Ghoshal) 4:33
6. Laal Ishq (Arijit Singh) 6:27
7. Ishqaun Dhishqyaun (Aditya Narayan) 4:50
8. Mor Bani Thanghat Kare (Aditi Paul & Osman Mir) 3:58
9. Dhoop (Shreya Ghoshal) 3:36
10. Tattad Tattad (Aditya Narayan) 4:57
  Total Album Time: 46:59
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!