Soundtrack Information

Rangoon (EP)

Rangoon (EP)

Sony India

Release Date: May 29, 2017

Format: Digital

Music From

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Track Listing

1. Yaathreega (The Journey Begins) (R.H. Vikram & Navin Iyer) 4:08
2. Enai Marakirene (Natasha's spirit) (R.H. Vikram & Maria Kavita Thomas) 2:53
3. Foreign Return (Celebration in the Hood) (R.H. Vikram & Anirudh Ravichander) 3:57
4. Nee Illaa Aagayam (The Love Spark) (Vishal Chandrashekhar & Yazin Nizar) 3:59
5. Ey Jajabor (The Trip of the Trio) (Vishal Chandrashekhar & Kraven Stratfile) 2:38
6. Thottil Madiyil (Love's Lullaby) (R.H. Vikram & Chinmayi) 1:30
  Total Album Time: 19:05
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!