Soundtrack Information




Release Date: September 12, 2011

Conducted by Nic Raine

Formats: CD, Digital

Music From

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Track Listing

1. Chammak Challo (Akon, Hamsika Iyer)
2. Dildaara (Stand By Me) (Shafqat Amanat Ali, Vishal Dadlani, Shekhar Ravjiani, Clinton Cerejo)
3. Criminal (Akon, Vishal Dadlani, Shruti Pathak)
4. Bhare Naina Nandini (Shrikar, Vishal Dadlani, Shekhar Ravjiani)
5. Right By Your Side (Siddharath Coutto)
6. Raftaarein (Vishal Dadlani, Shekhar Ravjiani)
7. Jiya Mora Ghabraaye (The Chase) (Sukhwinder Singh, Vishal Dadlani)
8. Jiya Mora Ghabraaye (The Chase) (Sukhwinder Singh, Vishal Dadlani)
9. Comes The Light (Theme)
10. I'm On (Theme)
11. Song of the End (Theme)
12. Chammak Challo (Club Mix) (Akon, Hamsika Iyer)
13. Criminal (Remix) (Akon, Vishal Dadlani, Shruti Pathak)
14. Chammak Challo (International) (Akon)
15. Chammak Challo (Remix) (Akon, Hamsika Iyer)
Track lengths not available for this album. If you have track length/time information for this album, please e-mail it to us at and we will add it to the database.
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!