Soundtrack Information

Ready to Rumble

Ready to Rumble

Atlantic Records

Release Date: April 11, 2000

Formats: CD, Digital

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

External Links

Track Listing

1. Get Ready (Ready To Rumble) 3:39
2. Bloodstains (The Offspring) 1:42
3. We're Not Gonn'a Take It (Bif Naked) 3:32
4. Bawitdaba (Kid Rock) 3:47
5. King Of Rock (Run D.M.C.) 5:12
6. Diamond Dallas Page (Dweezil Zappa) 2:26
7. Freestyle (Remix) (P.O.D.) 3:50
8. Jump Around (House Of Pain) 3:37
9. We Will Rock You (Feat. Scott Weiland) (DJ Hurricane) 3:06
10. Last Resort (Papa Roach) 3:21
11. Sting Theme (George S. Clinton) 2:38
12. Baby One More Time (Dweezil And Ahmet Zappa) 4:11
13. Girls, Girls, Girls (Motley Crue) 4:28
  Total Album Time: 45:29
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!