Soundtrack Information



Rosetta Records (0006-RRCD)

Release Date: December 22, 2017

Conducted by Lucas Vidal

Format: CD

Music From

Music By

Purchase Soundtrack

Track Listing

1. Birth
2. Whats His Name
3. Lizard Flashback
4. Facing Death
5. The Plunge
6. Operation
7. Waking up
8. First Step
9. Mind Writer (Intro)
10. Mind Writer
11. Nostalgia Child
12. The Elderly
13. Lazarus in the Bible
14. Birthday Box / Lover's Chronicle
15. The Letter
16. Self Exploration
17. Marc's Dark Future
18. Sex Attempt
19. Questioning Death
20. Resurrection Fanfare
21. Naomi's Resurrection Announcement
22. Encounter With Wes
23. Elizabeth and Marc's Goodbye
24. Life's Theme (Flashback)
25. Resurrecting
Track lengths not available for this album. If you have track length/time information for this album, please e-mail it to us at and we will add it to the database.

Related Albums

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!