Soundtrack Information



Lakeshore Records

Release Date: October 23, 2020

Format: Digital

Music From

Music By

Track Listing

1. Last Night I Dreamt I Went To Manderley Again
2. Une Douzaine d'Huîtres
3. Côte d'Azur
4. A Bond In Common
5. Rebecca Always Rebecca
6. The Peace Of Manderley
7. The Shadow Between Us
8. Do The Dead Come Back And Watch The Living
9. The Happy Valley
10. Rebecca's Room
11. The Quality Of Insincerity
12. I Could Fight The Living But I Could Not Fight The Dead
13. Je Reviens
14. All Memories Are Bitter
15. By Night She'd Come
16. The Second Mrs De Winter
17. The Wings Of Mercury
18. I Should Never Be Rid Of Rebecca
19. Tell Me That You Love Me Now
20. We Can Never Go Back Again
Track lengths not available for this album. If you have track length/time information for this album, please e-mail it to us at and we will add it to the database.
Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!