Soundtrack Information

Recess: School's Out

Recess: School's Out

Promotional Release

Release Date: 2001

Format: CD

Track Listing

1. Opening
2. Off To Camp
3. Gathering Forces
4. The Mission
5. Gus Leads Them In
6. Benedict's Evil Plan
7. Recess Is Saved
8. Green Tambourine
Track lengths not available for this album. If you have track length/time information for this album, please e-mail it to us at and we will add it to the database.
Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!