Soundtrack Information

Red 2

Red 2

CD Limited Edition of 3,000 Units
La-La Land Records (LLLCD 1264)

Release Date: July 16, 2013

Conducted by Alan Sylvestri

Formats: CD, Digital

Music From

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Average Rating: 5 stars (1 user)

Track Listing

1. Main Title 1:20
2. Safe House 1:40
3. Speaking of Sarah 1:43
4. Pentagon 2:26
5. Han 1:30
6. Marvin At Work 1:31
7. Victoria Calls 3:10
8. Han Plane Gone 1:20
9. To Paris 2:45
10. Paris Chase 2:42
11. I Need You Frank 1:45
12. Dressed To Kill 1:02
13. To London 2:46
14. To Moscow 4:28
15. Hole In the Wall 3:22
16. Sarah the Guard 2:47
17. Catacombs 3:48
18. Bailey Escapes 1:52
19. Hangar Fight 2:22
20. Entering the Embassy 2:55
21. Plumbing 2:37
22. London Chase 3:53
23. Dasvidaniya 2:28
24. Bomb Sunset 2:33
  Total Album Time: 58:45

From the Manufacturer

La-La Land Records and Summit Entertainment are happy to announce the limited edition CD release to Alan Silvestri's high octane action score to the recent film Red 2, in theaters now.

Packed with the best and exciting cues from the comedy thriller, this score is very much in the vein of Eraser and GI Joe. As a bonus, this CD release features an exclusive track of Mr. Silvestri's Main Title mockup he made for the producers of the film.

Produced by Alan Silvestri and David Bifano
Mastered by Michael Fossenkemper
Art Direction by Dan Goldwasser

There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!