Soundtrack Information

Red Dog

Red Dog

Roadshow Music

Release Date: 2011

Formats: CD, Digital

Music From

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Track Listing

1. Red Dog Intro 0:08
2. Evie Let Your Hair Hang Down, Pt. 1 (Stevie Wright) 4:03
3. Do The Stomp (The Snowdroppers) 2:16
4. Red Dog Road Music (Cezary Skubiszewski) 2:17
5. Bom Bom (Daddy Cool) 2:42
6. Many Nations (Cezary Skubiszewski) 1:50
7. Eagle Rock (Daddy Cool) 4:15
8. Jump Into the Fire (Harry Nilsson) 7:09
9. Stumblin' In (Chris Norman / Suzi Quatro) 3:59
10. Run You Down (Joe Ramirez and His Jumping Jacks / Frankie Mann) 2:15
11. Shadow Boxer (The Angels) 2:57
12. Clean White Love (Lisa Mitchell) 3:54
13. Bellissimo (Jimmy Christo / Cezary Skubiszewski) 1:21
14. Wooly Bully (Sam the Sham & the Pharaohs) 2:30
15. Move Over Rover(Billy Hall and His Rhythm Boys) 1:52
16. Nancy and John (Cezary Skubiszewski) 2:41
17. The Search (Cezary Skubiszewski) 5:51
18. We Can't Be Beaten (Rose Tattoo) 3:25
19. The Fight (Cezary Skubiszewski) 3:24
20. Way Out West (Dingoes) 2:18
21. Let My Love Open the Door (Pete Townshend) 2:44
  Total Album Time: 63:51
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!