Soundtrack Information

Red Riding: In the Year Of Our Lord 1980

Red Riding: In the Year Of Our Lord 1980

Blackest Ever Black (BLACKEST020 LP)

Release Date: October 15, 2013

Conducted by Steve Sidwell

Format: Vinyl

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Track Listing

1. The Ripper 4:06
2. Your Answer 1:19
3. The Moors 2:01
4. The Karachi Club 1:49
5. The Ridings 1:50
6. Hall's House 2:09
7. The Confession 2:42
8. Ripper In the Belly 1:33
9. Christmas 2:08
10. To Fitzwilliam 2:45
11. Five Men, Five Guns 4:00
12. The Karachi Club Shooting 3:45
13. Peace At Last 2:01
  Total Album Time: 32:08
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!