Soundtrack Information



Release Date: October 21, 2016

Performed by
Evangeline Young

Formats: CD, Digital

Music From

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Track Listing

1. Violet 3:24
2. Your Company 2:50
3. Where Are We Now (Montage) 3:45
4. No Stars, No Moon, No Light 3:33
5. Luna 3:52
6. Where Are We Now (Reprise) 4:08
7. Don't Need No One but You 3:21
  Total Album Time: 24:53
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!