Soundtrack Information

Relatos Salvajes

Relatos Salvajes

Quartet Records

Release Date: October 17, 2014

Formats: CD, Digital

Music By

Track Listing

1. Relatos Salvajes 1:52
2. Pasternak 2:17
3. Las ratas 3:40
4. Love Theme from Flashdance (Helen St. John) 3:28
5. El más fuerte 3:42
6. Bombita 3:07
7. Aire Libre (Lucien Belmond) 3:57
8. La propuesta 6:33
9. Fly Me to the Moon (Bobby Womack) 2:06
10. Babel Short and Dialog 1:17
11. Titanium (David Guetta, feat. Sia) 4:06
  Total Album Time: 36:05

Related Albums

From the Manufacturer

Music from the successful Argentinian-Spanish film directed by Damián Szifron, and produced by Pedro Almodóvar.

The score has been composed by the twice Academy Award winner Argentinian-born composer Gustavo Santaolalla, who provides an electrifying and fresh soundtrack conceived for electronic and orchestra, with the usual appearance of solo instruments as the ronroco, guitars and percussions.

The album includes songs by Giorgio Moroder, Lucien Belmond, Bobby Womack and David Ghetta.

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!