Soundtrack Information



Lionsgate Records

Release Date: September 30, 2008

Formats: CD, Digital

Music From

Music By

  • Various Artists

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Track Listing

1. Travelin' Band (Creedence Clearwater Revival) 2:08
2. The Birds and the Bees (Jewel Akens) 2:09
3. I Ain't Superstitious (The Jeff Beck Group) 4:54
4. Wooly Bully (Sam The Sham & The Parohs) 2:21
5. Almaredemptoris Mater (Voices Of Ascension) 2:55
6. Jesusland (Ben Folds) 4:28
7. Jesus Is Just Alright (Doobie Brothers) 4:34
8. Crazy (Gnarls Barkley) 3:00
9. Party In My Pants (Apollo) 4:27
10. Yiddish Blues (Klezmer Conservatory Band) 3:10
11. Highway 61 Revisited (Bob Dylan) 3:41
12. I Think We're Alone Now (Tiffany) 3:49
13. Road to Nowhere (The Talking Heads) 4:20
  Total Album Time: 45:56
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!