Soundtrack Information

Remember The Titans

Remember The Titans

Walt Disney Records (60687-7)

Release Date: September 19, 2000

Formats: CD, Digital

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Average Rating: 4.5 stars (2 users)

Track Listing

1. "Ain't No Mountain High Enough" - Marvin Gaye & Tammi Terrell 2:29
2. "Spirit in the Sky" - Norman Greenbaum 4:02
3. "Peace Train" - Cat Stevens 4:08
4. "Na Na Hey Hey Kiss Him Goodbye" - Steam 4:05
5. "Long Cool Woman (In a Black Dress)" - The Hollies 3:17
6. "I Want to Take You Higher" - Ike and Tina Turner 2:44
7. "Up Around the Bend" - Creedence Clearwater Revival 2:42
8. "Spill the Wine" - Eric Burdon & War 4:05
9. "A Hard Rain's A Gonna Fall" - Leon Russell 5:10
10. "Act Naturally" - Buck Owens 2:21
11. "Express Yourself" - Charles Wright & The Watts 103rd Street Rhythm Band 3:53
12. Titan's Spirit (Score) 7:25
  Total Album Time: 46:21
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!

Related Soundtracks

Remember the Titans

Remember the Titans
Agency Promo
Promotional Release

Released: 2000