Soundtrack Information

Resident Evil

Resident Evil


Release Date: March 12, 2002

Format: CD

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Purchasing Links

Track Listing

1. My Plague (New Abuse Remix) (Slipknot) 3:01
2. The Fight Song (Slipknot Remix) (Marilyn Manson) 3:49
3. Something Told Me (Coal Chamber) 3:22
4. Name Of The Game (The Crystal Method) 3:33
5. Everyone (Adema) 3:34
6. Invisible Wounds (The Suture Mix) (Fear Factory) 3:36
7. Anything But This (Static X) 4:04
8. Halleluja (Rammstein) 3:38
9. Dirt (Depeche Mode) 4:57
10. What Comes Around (Day Of The Dead Mix) (Ill Nino) 4:27
11. Dig (Everything and Nothing Remix) (Mudvayne) 4:57
12. Release Yo Delph (Prodigy Mix) (Method Man) 5:55
13. 800 (Saliva) 4:37
14. The Infinity (Five Point O) 4:26
15. Main Title Theme (Marilyn Manson) 2:09
16. Seizure of Power (Marilyn Manson) 3:50
17. Reunion (Marilyn Manson) 2:46
18. Cleansing (Marilyn Manson) 5:11
  Total Album Time: 71:52
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!