Soundtrack Information

Resistance 3

Resistance 3

Sumthing Else Music Works

Release Date: February 7, 2012

Formats: CD, Digital

Music From

Music By

Track Listing

1. You Are the Resistance
2. Life in Haven Town
3. The Fall of Haven Town
4. Into the Fog
5. Exploring St. Louis
6. The Remnants
7. VTOL Crash
8. Meet Jean Rose
9. In Satan's Realm
10. Pray for Us
11. Penn Prison
12. Into the Pit
13. Invasion
14. Fighting the Chimera
15. Tell Susan I Loved Her
16. Terraformer
17. Epilogue
Track lengths not available for this album. If you have track length/time information for this album, please e-mail it to us at and we will add it to the database.
Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!