Soundtrack Information

Return to Montauk

Return to Montauk

Editions Milan

Release Date: June 15, 2017

Format: Digital

Music By

Purchase Soundtrack

Track Listing

1. Lullaby from the Westcoast Sleepers (Max Richter) 2:03
2. So Long Orpheus (Max Richter) 2:23
3. H Thinks a Journey (Max Richter) 0:57
4. This Picture of Us. P. (Max Richter) 1:38
5. Sunlight (Max Richter) 5:37
6. I Was Just Thinking (Max Richter) 1:01
7. A Sudden Manhattan of the Mind (Max Richter) 2:51
8. Right on Time (The Cian Boylan Trio) 5:07
9. Electric Landlady (Kila) 4:48
10. I Have Been Waiting (Bronagh Gallagher) 3:17
11. The Hunter and the Hunted (Thomas Bartlett, Caoimhín Ó Raghallaigh) 3:39
12. String Quartet No. 15 in E-Flat Minor, Op. 144 - I. Elegy: Adagio (The Eder Quartet) 12:50
  Total Album Time: 46:11
Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!