Soundtrack Information

Revenge of the Nerds - Vinyl Edition

Revenge of the Nerds - Vinyl Edition

Real Gone

Release Date: March 29, 2019

Format: Vinyl

Music By

  • Various Artists

Track Listing

1. SIDE A: Manhattan (Andrea & Hot Mink) 3:45
2. Don't Talk (Ya Ya) 4:02
3. One Foot In Front Of The Other (Bone Symphony) 3:10
4. Breakdown (The Rubinoos) 3:34
5. Revenge Of The Nerds (The Rubinoos) 3:19
6. SIDE B: They're So Incredible (The Revenge) 3:54
7. Are You Ready? (Ya Ya) 4:02
8. Are You Ready For The Sex Girls (Gleaming Spires) 4:10
9. Right Time For Love (Pat Robinson and Jill Michaels) 4:00
10. All Night Party (Gleaming Spires) 2:31
  Total Album Time: 36:27

Related Albums

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!