Soundtrack Information



Aditya Music

Release Date: January 17, 2014

Format: Digital

Music From

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Track Listing

1. Girls 5:18
2. Oh Dear 5:22
3. Rey - Theme 1:21
4. Golimar 5:08
5. Priyathama 5:55
6. Dance In The Sky 4:59
7. Rey Manthra 1:16
8. Power Of Rey 8:04
9. Ammaaye 5:42
  Total Album Time: 43:05
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!