Soundtrack Information

Rhyme Time Town Singalongs

Rhyme Time Town Singalongs

Back Lot Music

Release Date: December 18, 2020

Format: Digital

Music From

Music By

  • Various Artists

Track Listing

1. Once I Caught a Fish Alive (Josh Whitehouse & Jude Muir) 0:29
2. Dancing In Time (Holly Hazelton & Rachel John) 0:40
3. Frére Jacques (Anabelle Westenholz-Smith & Luke Amis) 0:56
4. The Laughing Song (Yasmin Mwanza & Maddie Evans) 1:23
5. Hey Diddle Diddle (Anabelle Westenholz-Smith & Luke Amis 0:26
6. Flowers, Bushes, Plants, and Trees (Colin Ryan & Maddie Evans) 1:04
7. Can't See Me (Theo Solomon, Maddie Evans & Jude Muir) 1:03
  Total Album Time: 6:01

Related Albums

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!