Soundtrack Information

Richard III

Richard III

RCA Victor

Release Date: 1956

Format: Vinyl

Music From

Music By

Track Listing

1. Now Is The Winter Of Our Discontent (Act 1, Scene 1)
2. Gentle Lady Anne, Is Not The Causer Of The Untimely Death Of Your Brave Prince (Act 1, Scene 2)
3. Why Looks Your Grace So Heavily Today? (Act 1, Scene 4)
4. They Do Me Wrong, And I Will Not Endure It (Act 1, Scene 3)
5. My Lord, At Once, The Cause Why We Are Met (Act 3, Scene 4)
6. Cousin Of Buckingham, Give Me Thy Hand (Act 4, Scene 2)
7. The Son Of Clarence Have I Pent Up Close (Act 4, Scene 3)
8. What Is't O'Clock? (Act 5, Scene 3)
9. My Lord / Who Is There? (Act 5, Scene 3)
Track lengths not available for this album. If you have track length/time information for this album, please e-mail it to us at and we will add it to the database.

Related Albums

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!