Soundtrack Information

Ricki and the Flash

Ricki and the Flash

Republic Records

Release Date: August 7, 2015

Format: Digital

Music By

  • Various Artists

Track Listing

1. American Girl (Ricki and The Flash) 2:31
2. Keep Playing That Rock & Roll (Ricki and The Flash) 2:15
3. Wooly Bully (Ricki and The Flash) 2:27
4. Drift Away (Ricki and The Flash) 3:35
5. My Love Will Not Let You Down (Ricki and The Flash) 4:09
6. Cold One (Ricki and The Flash) 2:54
7. Let's Work Together (Ricki and The Flash) 3:24
8. I Still Haven't Found What I'm Looking For (Ricki and The Flash) 3:56
9. Bad Romance (Ricki and The Flash) 2:11
10. Get the Party Started (Ricki and The Flash) 3:51
11. Walk On (Lucinda Williams) 4:09
12. Here I Am (Emmylou Harris) 3:48
13. For the Turnstiles (Henry Wolfe) 6:10
14. Paint It Black (The Feelies) 2:53
  Total Album Time: 48:13

Related Albums

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!