Soundtrack Information

Ridley Jones

Ridley Jones

Capitol Records

Release Date: July 16, 2021

Format: Digital

Music From

Track Listing

1. Ridley Jones Theme Song (feat. Lauren Patten) 1:02
2. I'm Ready (feat. Iara Nemirovsky) 1:15
3. The Eyes of the Museum 1:08
4. My Two Dads and Me (feat. Ashlyn Madden) 1:15
5. One of a Kind (feat. David Errigo Jr.) 1:11
6. Rise Above 1:01
7. Royally Afraid (feat. Ashlyn Madden) 1:07
8. The Tale of Me and My Tail (feat. Tyler Shamy) 1:13
9. Way Too Different to Get Along (feat. Ezra Menas & Ashlyn Madden) 0:57
10. Museum Lullaby (feat. Sutton Foster) 1:07
11. The Riddle of the Sphinx (feat. Yvette Nicole Brown) 0:52
12. Goodbye (feat. Jane Lynch) 1:15
13. You're a Hero 1:07
  Total Album Time: 14:30

Related Albums

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!