Soundtrack Information

Riflessi di luce / Non avere paura della zia Marta

Riflessi di luce / Non avere paura della zia Marta

Beat Records (BCM9560)

Release Date: January 28, 2015

Format: CD

Music By

Purchase Soundtrack

Track Listing

1. RIFLESSI DI LUCE: Tema riflessi di luce 3:13
2. Tema pamela ragazzo 3:03
3. Tema flashback 3:35
4. Tema ragazzi 2:48
5. Tema pamela loredana 6:16
6. NON AVERE PAURA DELLA ZIA MARTA: The Broken Mirror 4:30
7. Magnetic Box 2:44
8. Midnight with Aunt Marta 4:26
9. The Door 2:14
10. Midnight with Aunt Marta V.1 4:24
11. Magnetic Box 2:31
12. Death Doomed 2:45
13. Midnight with Aunt Marta V.2 4:30
  Total Album Time: 46:59

From the Manufacturer

In this double-bill dedicated to the work of maestro John Sposito, we present two rare scores composed by him in 1987 for two diametrically different films by Mario Bianchi: Riflessi di luce and Non aver paura della zia marta.

The first is a softcore drama starring the beautiful Pamela Prati, the second a horror feature presented on TV by Lucio Fulci—two movies with alternate fates that have the artistry of the Roman composer as their common musical trait.

We enjoy facing new heat and bringing cool electronic scores to the attention of our audience, with no doubts that the composer of these two scores is among the most proficient interpreters of that genre, a bold experimenter and great creator of melodies and themes with analog synths such as the Roland JX10S and TR808, Yamaha DX7 and the rare Yamaha CS30L. The results are astonishing and innovative, with themes sprung from the great taste and imagination of the Maestro and produced with his unique ability to sculpt them with state-of-the-art instruments.

The CD is released in a jewel case with a 12-page booklet designed by Alessio Iannuzzi, mastering by Enrico De Gemini and liner notes (in Italian and English) by Ivan Bersanetti.

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!