Soundtrack Information

Right Yaaa Wrong

Right Yaaa Wrong

Rajshri Media

Release Date: November 2, 2011

Format: CD

Music By

Purchase Soundtrack

Track Listing

1. Lakhnavi Kabab
2. Lakhnavi Kabab Remix
3. Meri Aashaon Ki
4. Right Yaa Wrong (Female)
5. Right Yaa Wrong (Male)
6. Rihaee
7. Tilledaar Dupatta
Track lengths not available for this album. If you have track length/time information for this album, please e-mail it to us at and we will add it to the database.

Related Albums

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!