Soundtrack Information

Rio: Music for Solo Piano

Rio: Music for Solo Piano

JFM Music

Release Date: May 5, 2014

Performed by
Joohyun Park

Format: Digital

Music From

Music By

Track Listing

1. Real in Rio (Capture) 1:11
2. Let Me Take You to Rio (Blu's Arrival) 2:18
3. Mas Que Nada 2:59
4. Hot Wings (I Wanna Party) 2:20
5. Pretty Bird 2:08
6. Fly Love 2:45
7. Telling the World 3:33
8. Take You to Rio 4:11
9. Valsa Carioca 3:31
  Total Album Time: 24:56

Related Albums

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!