Soundtrack Information

Riot Acts: Flaunting Gender Deviance in Music Performance

Riot Acts: Flaunting Gender Deviance in Music Performance

Release Date: December 1, 2012

Format: Digital

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Track Listing

1. Queer for You (The Degenerettes) 2:06
2. Can't Say (Trannysaurus Sex) 3:51
3. Tina Turner (Adhamh Roland) 3:46
4. At the End We Listen (Geo Wyeth) 6:18
5. Your Monster (The Shondes) 4:13
6. Don't Think About Love (Lipstick Conspiracy) 4:41
7. Forever Again (Lucas Silveira) 5:39
8. Devil in Disguise (Systyr Act) 1:42
9. Love Your Body (Jessica Xavier) 3:05
10. I Tell Myself It's Me (Ryka Aoki) 7:37
11. Come On Death (Venus Demars) 4:50
12. August (Katastrophe) 3:18
13. Voodoo Engine (Basic Fix) 4:39
14. Songs (Coyote Grace) 3:57
15. Stranger Danger (Tough Tough Skin) 2:11
16. Your Man (Live At the Stork Club) (Anderson Toone) 3:08
  Total Album Time: 65:01
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!