Soundtrack Information

Rise: The Guilty Ones (Single)

Rise: The Guilty Ones (Single)

Atlantic Records

Release Date: April 13, 2018

Performed by
Rise Cast

Format: Digital

Music From

Track Listing

1. The Guilty Ones (feat. Auli'i Cravalho & Damon J. Gillespie)

Get this album or track at:

  Total Album Time: 3:31

Related Albums

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!