Soundtrack Information



Release Date: March 6, 2015

Format: Digital

Music From

Music By

Purchase Soundtrack

Track Listing

1. Rise Theme (Jake R. Sanderson) 2:43
2. Hit 'em with Everything You Got (Prezz, feat. G.E.O) 4:27
3. Baxter's Track (Malone) 3:32
4. Another Love (Alpharisc, feat. Shane Yates) 6:29
5. Bad Luck (Prezz, feat. Ke M) 3:53
6. We Rise (Von Rockers, feat. Nigel Hyland & Tristan Black) 2:30
7. Sad Habits (Malone) 2:12
8. Rise (Geoff Mc Leod) 4:12
9. Sunset Hills (Robert John Sedky & John Giannaros, feat. Jimmy Cupples) 4:08
  Total Album Time: 34:06
Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!