Soundtrack Information

Rising Fear

Rising Fear

Acrolight Pictures

Release Date: April 19, 2016

Conducted by Tom Getty

Format: CD

Music From

Music By

Purchase Soundtrack

Track Listing

1. The Fear Begins
2. Homeland Invasion
3. Razanov Speaks
4. Escape
5. Incline Jump
6. Through The City
7. Just What a Landlord Likes
8. Don't Let The Door Hit Your A**
9. Target: Ground Zero
10. A Destiny Remembered
11. True Democracy
12. This Isn't Over
13. The Plot Thickens
14. I'm The Only One You Can Trust
15. Sellout
16. Terror From Above
17. We Can Stop This
18. Inside Job
19. No Heart
20. After All This Time
21. No Courage Without Fear
22. The Rising Fear (Unused Suite)
23. Rising Fear Theme (Unused, Piano Version)
Track lengths not available for this album. If you have track length/time information for this album, please e-mail it to us at and we will add it to the database.
Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!