Soundtrack Information

Risk of Rain - Vinyl

Risk of Rain - Vinyl

Black Screen Records

Release Date: November 4, 2016

Format: Vinyl

Music From

Purchase Soundtrack

Track Listing

1. Risk of Rain
2. Dew Point
3. Tropic of Capricorn
4. Monsoon
5. Cyclogenesis
6. 25.3°N 91.7°E
7. Hailstorm
8. Moisture Deficit
9. Intermission
10. Tropic of Cancer
11. Aurora Borealis
12. Surface Tension
13. Arctic Oscillation
14. Precipitation
15. Double Fucking Rainbow
16. Coalescence
17. Chanson D'automne
Track lengths not available for this album. If you have track length/time information for this album, please e-mail it to us at and we will add it to the database.
Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!