Soundtrack Information



Silva Screen (SILCD1504)

Release Date: November 13, 2015

Format: CD

Music From

Music By

Purchase Soundtrack

Track Listing

1. Stevie's Cat
2. Questionnaire
3. Sod Off
4. Hippopotamus Teeth
5. I'm Not Talking To You Today
6. Linda Or Yoko?
7. Solve This Mr Magoo
8. So Grateful
9. The Eye Of Cockatrice
10. Litany Of Bananas
11. Bruno
12. He's Coming For You
13. Finding Bruno
14. I'm A Good Officer
15. What We Want To See
16. Night Wandering
17. Go To Your Husband
18. Kid A Kidder
19. And You Say
20. I Love To Love (Vocal: Tina Charles)
Track lengths not available for this album. If you have track length/time information for this album, please e-mail it to us at and we will add it to the database.
Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!