Soundtrack Information

Road to Hell

Road to Hell

Howlin Wolf Records

Release Date: July 8, 2013

Format: Digital

Music From

Music By

  • Various Artists

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Purchasing Links

Track Listing

1. 66.6 Radio (Tony Riparetti) 0:36
2. Goodbye Kiss (Roxy Gunn) 3:09
3. Shelter Me (Tony Riparetti) 3:41
4. Don't Forget Me (Roxy Gunn) 6:13
5. Chains That Hold (Roxy Gunn) 4:13
6. So Long (Roxy Gunn) 3:41
7. The Other Side (Roxy Gunn) 4:56
8. This Road to Hell (Tony Riparetti) 3:13
9. Where Have All the Heroes Gone (Tony Riparetti & Nick Barnett) 4:43
10. When Lightening Strikes (Tony Riparetti, Jim Saad & Steve Le Gassick) 4:43
11. Heart of Stone (Tony Riparetti) 3:18
12. Maybe I Am (Roxy Gunn) 3:39
13. Feel the Sun (Tony Riparetti) 4:29
14. Nowhere Fast (Jim Steinman) 3:56
15. Tonight (Is What It Means to Be Young) (Jim Steinman) 5:55
16. Where Her Heroes Lie (Roxy Gunn) 4:54
17. Streets of Fire (Tony Riparetti) 3:29
  Total Album Time: 68:48
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!