Soundtrack Information



Warner Bros. Records (2HS 3441)

Release Date: 1980

Format: Vinyl

Music From

Music By

  • Various Artists

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Track Listing

Disc 1:
1. Everything Works If You Let It (Cheap Trick) 3:27
2. You Better Run (Pat Benatar) 3:04
3. Brainlock (Joe Ely Band) 2:54
4. Road Rats (movie version) (Alice Cooper) 2:44
5. Can't We Try? (Teddy Pendergrass) 5:03
6. Drivin' My Life Away (Eddie Rabbitt) 3:14
7. Your Precious Love (Stephen Bishop & Yvonne Elliman) 4:18
8. A Man Needs a Woman (Jay Ferguson) 3:48
  Disc Time: 28:32

Disc 2:
1. Crystal Ball (Styx) 5:55
2. Double Yellow Line (Sue Saad and the Next) 2:49
3. Ring of Fire (Blondie) 3:34
4. Pain (movie version) (Alice Cooper) 4:01
5. That Lovin' You Feelin' Again (Roy Orbison & Emmylou Harris) 4:09
6. (Hot Damn) I'm a One Woman Man (Jerry Lee Lewis) 2:46
7. The American Way (Hank Williams, Jr.) 3:04
8. Texas, Me and You (Asleep at the Wheel) 3:50
  Disc Time: 30:08
  Total Album Time: 58:40
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!