Soundtrack Information



JB Entertainment

Release Date: 2003

Format: CD

Music From

Music By

Purchase Soundtrack

Track Listing

1. N' Chi ya Nani
2. Too Late for Tears
3. Here We Are In Eden
4. Isn't it Time?
5. Wouldn't It Be Great
6. More Than Meets The Eye
7. Me And My Dinosaur
8. The Light of Love
9. The Last Dodo
10. Safari In America
11. White Gold
12. Farewell To Africa
13. Overture From Roar
14. African Dreams
15. Homesick
16. Robbie
17. The Lake
18. Mativo
19. Time For Gary
20. Mativo And The Lions
21. Midnight
22. Henry The Jaguar
23. The Light of Love
24. Timbo's Triumph
25. Gun-Shattered Silence
26. Nobody For Breakfast
27. The Awakening
28. A Clash of Kings
Track lengths not available for this album. If you have track length/time information for this album, please e-mail it to us at and we will add it to the database.

Related Albums

  • Roar

    Released: 1981

    Format: Vinyl

  • Roar

    Released: Unknown

    Format: Vinyl

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!