Soundtrack Information

Robin Roberts Presents: Mahalia

Robin Roberts Presents: Mahalia

ABC Records

Release Date: April 2, 2021

Format: Digital

Music By

Track Listing

1. Worthy of Your Gifts (Matthew Head) 1:27
2. Hello Heartbreak (Jazmin Crumley) 2:26
3. My God Is Real (Yes God is Real) (Danielle Brooks) 2:08
4. Elijah Rock (Danielle Brooks) 1:18
5. Estelle's Childhood (Matthew Head) 0:52
6. Sometimes I Feel Like a Motherless Child (Danielle Brooks) 2:17
7. Hallelujah, Praise God (Mildred's Piano Audition) (Danielle Brooks) 1:10
8. Come On Children, Let's Sing (Danielle Brooks) 3:21
9. Move On Up a Little Higher (Danielle Brooks) 1:18
10. How I Got Over (Danielle Brooks) 3:23
11. Mildred Soaks Her Hands (Matthew Head) 1:05
12. Sweetened Water Song (Danielle Brooks) 2:06
13. His Eye Is On The Sparrow (Danielle Brooks) 1:06
14. Studs and Mahalia Discuss Bus Boycott (Matthew Head) 0:39
15. Discussion of Faith (Matthew Head) 1:29
16. Didn't It Rain (Danielle Brooks) 1:46
17. I've Been Buked (Danielle Brooks) 1:31
18. Mildred Storms Out (Matthew Head) 2:01
19. Take My Hand, Precious Lord (Danielle Brooks) 3:12
20. I'm Going to Live the Life I Sing About in My Song (Danielle Brooks) 2:20
  Total Album Time: 36:55
Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!