Soundtrack Information

Robinson: The Journey - Vinyl Edition

Robinson: The Journey - Vinyl Edition

Black Screen Records

Release Date: 2017

Format: Vinyl

Music From

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Purchasing Links

Track Listing

1. SIDE A: Robinson Theme Extended
2. Robinson The Journey Main Theme
3. Dino Birth
4. Tension in the Nest
5. The Forest
6. Survivors
7. Bronko
8. SIDE B: Butterflies
9. Leaning to Climb
10. Reward
11. Top of the Forest
12. The Journey
13. Flight of the Arora
14. Robinson Early Test (Bonus Track)
15. T-Rex (Vinyl Exclusive)
16. Launch Trailer (Bonus Track)
Track lengths not available for this album. If you have track length/time information for this album, please e-mail it to us at and we will add it to the database.
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!