Soundtrack Information

Robo Warriors

Robo Warriors

Intrada (Special Collection Vol. 291)

Release Date: October 27, 2014

Conducted by Richard Band

Format: CD

Music By

Track Listing

1. Main Title And Battling The Terridaxx 8:03
2. Zak's Computer And The Terridaxx Pursuit 4:34
3. Zak On The Run 2:36
4. Zak Joins The Resistance 4:00
5. Gibson Goes To Rescue Zak 2:46
6. Finding The Earth Bot 3:59
7. The First Robo Encounter 6:18
8. Gibson Returns Zak To Mom 0:21
9. Gibson's Change Of Heart 4:57
10. The Challenge Is Set 2:08
11. Kinto Vs. Gibson 1:41
12. Gibson Returns To Molly 0:21
13. The Past Brings Gibson & Molly Closer 1:36
14. To The Arena Montage 1:50
15. Test Run 0:28
16. Their Robo Warrior Revealed 4:22
17. Zak Returns To Terminal For Battle 1:39
18. Darius's Robot Revealed 0:52
19. Robo Warriors The Battle For Earth 12:53
20. Earth Wins! 1:24
21. End Titles 3:05
  Total Album Time: 69:53

From the Manufacturer

The soundtrack to the 1996 Robo Warriors finally makes its premiere release, courtesy of Intrada. Composer Richard H. Band was thrilled to release this score, as the composing experience allowed him to combine all the elements for which he loved to compose, all wrapped up in a single package.

It has an epic quality, it features huge action and battle sequences, it has romance, and the story is told through the eyes of youth. As a result, Band was tasked with bringing out the gravitas, pathos, adventure, love and honor musically in a single score. The score is composed for large brass section (including 6 French horns!) and synth, giving this sci-fi score a muscular and heroic, yet distinctive futuristic sound. Intrada presents the complete score from the original sessions elements.

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!