Soundtrack Information

Robocop: The Series

Robocop: The Series

Pyramid Records (ESSCD 285)

Release Date: 1994

Format: CD

Music From

Music By

  • Various Artists

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Average Rating: 5 stars (1 user)

External Links

Track Listing

1. A Future To This Life 3:30
2. Guilty Of The Crime 3:26
3. Fire & Brimstone 5:01
4. Chutes & Ladders 4:05
5. Flannel Jacket 3:50
6. We Gotta Get You A Woman 2:52
7. I Only Have Eyes For You 3:15
8. Stuff Ya Gotta Watch 2:48
9. In A Gadda Da Vida 2:50
10. Shake Your Booty 3:04
11. Robocop Overture 1:57
  Total Album Time: 36:38
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!