Soundtrack Information

Rocket League - Vinyl Edition

Rocket League - Vinyl Edition

Variant - Limited Edition of 1,000 Copies

Release Date: November 2016

Formats: Digital, Vinyl

Music From

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Purchasing Links

Track Listing

Disc 1:
1. SIDE A: Rocket League Theme
2. Angel Wings (feat. Avianna Acid)
3. Darkness (with Christian Del aTorre)
4. SIDE B: Flying Forever (feat. Morgan Perry)
5. I Can Be (feat. CRYSTA)
6. In My Dreams (feat. Nikki Wilkins)

Disc 2:
1. SIDE C: Lacuna
2. Love Thru the Night (feat. Morgan Perry)
3. Seeing What's Next ( Hollywood Principle)
4. SIDE D: We Speak Chinese (Abandoned Carnival)
5. Whiplash (Hollywood Principle)

Disc 3:
1. SIDE E: Firework (Hollywood Principle)
2. Breathing Underwater (Hollywood Principle + Ether)
3. Looking to the Future
4. Escape from LA (instrumental) (with Abandoned Carnival)
5. SIDE F: Seeing What's Next (Remix) (Hollywood Principle + Kevin Frey)
6. When the Lights Come On (instrumental) (with Abandoned Carnival)
7. Hard Buzz (with Abandoned Carnival)
8. Game Time
9. Scorched Earth (Kevin Riepl)
10. RLCS Theme
11. Throwback Anthem (Adam Burgess)
Track lengths not available for this album. If you have track length/time information for this album, please e-mail it to us at and we will add it to the database.

From the Manufacturer

In concert with the one-year anniversary of Rocket League, developer Psyonix Studios and iam8bit are bringing the thumpin', bumpin', grindin', blindin' beats of the game's soundtrack to vinyl.

Featuring over 22 full-throttle and totally vibey tracks across three discs, the vinyl collection comprises both Volumes 1 and 2 of the digital soundtracks—making this a catch-all delight. Words are so passť because you've already played the game, so you know damn well that these tunes are as welcoming and infectious as it gets!

Artist Dan Bronsema translated the intense, hybrid-action energy of Rocket League to an album design—no easy task—but his art provides a fun, colorful snapshot of the chaos on the field.

The Limited Edition Set features three fan favorite rims, emblazoned across the entire surface of each picture disc. Watching these spin is a real treat. The Colored Neon Edition Set mimics the game's trademark exhaust bursts, comprising a cool, smokey effect.

There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!