Soundtrack Information

Rocky Handsome

Rocky Handsome


Release Date: February 22, 2016

Formats: CD, Digital

Music By

Track Listing

1. Rock Tha Party (Bombay Rockers) 3:31
2. Rehnuma (Shreya Ghoshal & Inder Bawra) 4:21
3. Alfazon Ki Tarah (Ankit Tiwari) 6:21
4. Aye Khuda (Rahat Fateh Ali Khan) 6:14
5. Titliyan (Sunidhi Chauhan) 6:01
6. Aye Khuda (Duet Version) (Rahat Fateh Ali Khan & Shreya Ghoshal) 6:14
  Total Album Time: 32:42
Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!