Soundtrack Information

Rocky V

Rocky V

Capitol Records

Release Date: December 4, 1990

Format: CD

Music From

Music By

Purchase Soundtrack

Track Listing

1. That's What I Said (MC Hammer) 4:24
2. All You Gotta Do Is Sing (Joey B Ellis) 3:57
3. No Competition (MC Tab) 4:39
4. Go For It! (Heart and Fire) (Joey B Ellis / Tynette Hare) 4:14
5. Take You Back (Home Sweet Home) (The 7A3) 4:10
6. The Measure of a Man (Elton John) 4:03
7. Can't Stop the Fire (Bill Conti) 3:19
8. I Wanna Rock (Rob Base) 3:02
9. Thought U Were The One For Me (Joey B Ellis) 4:20
10. Keep It Up (Snap) 4:03
11. Feel My Power (MC Hammer) 5:08
  Total Album Time: 45:19

Related Albums

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!